Home » Special Events and Days Out

Special Events and Days Out

Galas

All future Galas for a very exciting 2017

Book online

Special February Half Term Rover Ticket 2017

Open Day Rover

Valid on Brown Timetable days only

Book online

Snowdrops Excursions

February Half Term

Book online

The Gruffalo

Saturday 15th April 2017

Book online

West Somerset Railway Day Rover Ticket 2017

Open Day Rover

Valid Red, Green, Blue, Yellow Days.Not valid on Purple Orange or Pink Days.

Book online

Spring Steam Gala 2017

Thursday 27th to Sunday 30th April 2017

Book online

Freedom of the line tickets 2017

Book online

PAW Patrol

Saturday 3rd June 2017

Book online

Murder Mystery Specials

27th May, 15 July, 28 October, 9 December

Book online

Steam & Cream Tea Specials

26th March, 16th June, 7th July, 21st July, 1st September, 15th September.

Book online

Peppa Pig

Saturday 16th September 2017

Book online

The Watchet Afternoon Explorer 2017

Save up to 50% on our afternoon special service to Watchet

Book online

The Quantock Belle Dining Train

The Quantock Belle Dining Train service operates on the scenic West Somerset Railway between Bishops Lydeard (near Taunton) and Minehead recreating the nostalgic atmosphere of the days of steam.

Book online

Steam Engineman Course

A range of one day and two day courses to realise your ambition and make your long held dreams become reality

Book online

Diesel Experience Course

A one day course to realise your ambition to drive a Heritage Diesel Locomotive and so make long term held dreams a reality

Book online

Cheese and Cider Lunchtime Special

Friday 2nd June, Friday 16th June, Friday 7th July, Friday 21st July, Friday 1st September, Friday 15th September.

Fresh local breads accompany a tasting of selected Somerset cheeses washed down by a pint of Somerset Cider or fresh apple juice drink

Book online

© West Somerset Railway 2015

Online Ticketing