• Your cart is empty

Home > Useful Info > Contact Us

Contact Us

Bookings, Information & Enquiries:

Tel: 01643 704996        Fax: 01643 706349

Email: info@wsrail.net
 
Talking Timetable: Tel: 01643 704996 (out of office hours)

Shop and Mail Order: Tel: 01643 700387


Group/Party enquiries and booking:

Tel: 01643 700384

The West Somerset Railway, The Railway Station, Minehead, Somerset, TA24 5BG


Staff/Departments

General Manager: Paul Conibeare - paul.gm@wsrail.net

Assistant to the General Manager: Steve Jervis - stephen.jervis@wsrail.net

Chief Mechanical Engineer: Andrew Forster - cme@wsrail.net

Operating Superintendant: Steve Martin - steve.ops@wsrail.net

Head of Infrastructure: Andrew Young - andrew.young@wsrail.net

Acting Sales & Marketing Manager: Colin Howard - colin.howard@wsrail.net

Publicity Officer: John Simms - john.com@wsrail.net

Groups/Party Bookings: Amy Parker - amy.parker@wsrail.net

Accounts: accounts@wsrail.net

Acting Retail Manager: Lynda Fleet - shop@wsrail.net

Catering Manager: Jacquie Green - catering@wsrail.net

For Press & Filming Enquiries - info@wsrail.net

« Back To Useful Info

Online Ticketing