Home » Useful Info » Contact Us

Contact Us

Bookings, Information & Enquiries:

Tel: 01643 704996        Fax: 01643 706349

Email: info@wsrail.net
 
Talking Timetable: Tel: 01643 704996 (out of office hours)

Shop and Mail Order: Tel: 01643 700387


Group/Party enquiries and booking:

Tel: 01643 700398

The West Somerset Railway, The Railway Station, Minehead, Somerset, TA24 5BG


Staff/Departments

General Manager: Paul Conibeare - paul.gm@wsrail.net

Assistant to the General Manager: Steve Jervis - stephen.jervis@wsrail.net

Head of Mechanical Engineering: Dave Horton - home@wsrail.net 

Operating Superintendant: Steve Martin - steve.ops@wsrail.net

Head of Infrastructure: Andrew Young - andrew.young@wsrail.net

Head of Commercial Services: Colin Howard - colin.howard@wsrail.net

Marketing Officer: Samantha White sam.com@wsrail.net 

Groups/Party Bookings: Esta Toogood/Tom Lucas GROUPS@wsrail.net 

Accounts: accounts@wsrail.net 

Retail Services manager - retail@wsrail.net

For Press & Filming Enquiries - paul.gm@wsrail.net  

« Back To Useful Info

© West Somerset Railway 2015

Online Ticketing